Wendy

4 thoughts on “Wendy

  1. This was a tear Jerker for me, couldn’t stop tearing from the moment I clicked on play. You couldn’t have made a better tribute. I felt like I knew Wendy through this video montage. You did a magnificent job. Some birds never even get to know love like this, but this bird had a wonderful mommy. Thank you for sharing. P.S. I own two parrots, a Sun Conure and an Indian Ringneck. Both are young, under two years old. / If God forbid I go through this, I too plan to create a tribute to my babies. / R.I.P. Wendy. Love the Morales Family, Bklyn, N.Y. 11204

Leave a Reply

